The guide to menstrual panties

Menstrual panties are a modern periodical protection that is increasingly popular among women. Although its concept has been around for decades, it was only in 2014 that the period panties were brought back into fashion. There are now many models of period panties thatadapt to the morphologies and menstrual flows of each woman.

The menstrual panties have many advantages! It is a practical, discreet, comfortable underwear, but also a healthy and ecological alternative. Indeed, the external and disposable periodical protections are generally harmful for the vaginal flora and for the planet.

Whether or not you already own a menstrual panty, the Elia team shares with you in our guides all the information you need to choose and take care of your menstrual panties: models, maintenance, life span, use, and much more!

Articles on menstrual panties

Le guide de la culotte menstruelle

La culotte menstruelle est une protection périodique moderne de plus en plus plébiscitée par les femmes. Bien que son concept existe depuis plusieurs dizaines d'années, ce n'est qu'à partir de 2014 que la culotte périodique a été remise au goût du jour. Il existe désormais de nombreux modèles de culottes de règles qui s'adaptent à la morphologies et aux flux menstruels de chaque femme.

La culotte menstruelle possède de nombreux avantages ! C'est un sous-vêtement pratique, discret, confortable, mais aussi une alternative saine et écologique. En effet, les protections périodiques externes et jetables sont généralement nocives pour la flore vaginale et pour la planète.

Que vous possédez déjà ou non une culotte de règles, l'équipe Elia vous partage dans nos guides toutes les informations nécessaires pour choisir et prendre soin de vos culottes menstruelles : modèles, entretien, durée de vie, utilisation, et bien plus encore !

Articles sur la culotte de règles