Terms & Conditions & Legal Notice

1. PURPOSE

The present general terms and conditions of sale ("GTC") are applicable exclusively to the online sale of products of the company Elia Innovation (hereinafter "Elia Lingerie") on the website www.elia-lingerie.com (hereinafter the "Site").

2. SCOPE OF APPLICATION

The GTC exclusively govern the online sales contracts of Elia Lingerie products (hereinafter the "Seller") concluded with buyers having the status of consumers and constitute, with the online order, the contractual documents opposable to the parties, to the exclusion of all other documents, prospectuses, catalogues or photographs of the products, which have only an indicative value.

The GTC are written as well as all the contractual information mentioned on the site in French language.

3. AVAILABILITY AND ENFORCEABILITY

The GTC are made available to consumers on the Seller's website where they can be consulted directly. The GTC are opposable to the consumer who acknowledges, by checking a box provided for this purpose, to have been aware of them and to have accepted them before placing an order.

The validation of the order by its confirmation is worth adhesion by the purchaser with the CGV in force at the day of the order.

4. MODIFICATIONS OF THE GCV

The Seller reserves the right to modify its GTC at any time. In case of modification of the GTC, the applicable GTC are those in force at the date of the order, a copy of which dated to this day can be given to the consumer at his request.

5. CLAUSES OF THE GCV

The nullity of a contractual clause does not entail the nullity of the GTC. The temporary or permanent non-application of one or more clauses of the GTC by the Seller shall not constitute a waiver of the other clauses of the GTC, which shall continue to have effect.

6. PRODUCTS

The products offered for sale presented on the Site are each the subject of a description. The photographs illustrating the products do not constitute a contractual document.

The products comply with the regulations in force relating to the safety and health of persons, the fairness of commercial transactions and consumer protection at the time they are placed on the market. The products comply with the requirements of French law in force at the time they are placed on the market.

The products are offered for sale and delivered within the limits of available stocks. In case of unavailability of the ordered product, the Seller informs the buyer immediately and can offer him a product of an equivalent quality and price or, failing that, a voucher for the amount of the order usable for any future order.

In case of disagreement of the buyer, the Seller proceeds to the refund of the sums paid within 7 days.

7. PRICE
7. 1. Sale prices

The sale prices are indicated, for each of the products listed on the Site, in euros including all taxes, excluding delivery and transport costs mentioned before validation of the order and invoiced in addition. The total amount due by the consumer is indicated on the order confirmation page.

The selling price of the product is the one in force on the day of the order. The selling price of the products does not include the shipping costs charged in addition to the price. Any tax, duty, tax (etc.) to be paid in application of a French or foreign regulation (importing or transit country, etc.) remains the responsibility of the buyer.

In the event of a price promotion, the Seller undertakes to apply the promotional price to any order placed during the period of the promotion. The payment of the price entails the transfer of ownership of the product to the customer.

7. 2. Modification

The Seller reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, while guaranteeing the consumer the application of the price in force on the day of the order.

7. 3. Costs

Any additional costs for transport, delivery or postage, of which the customer may have become aware before placing the order, are set out on the order form.

8. OFFER

The online sales offers presented on the Site are reserved for consumers residing in France and/or in a member country of the European Union and for deliveries in these same geographical areas. The online sales offers presented on the site are valid, unless otherwise indicated, as long as the products appear on the site and within the limits of available stocks. The acceptance of the offer by the consumer is validated, in accordance with the double click process, by the confirmation of the order.

9. ORDERS

To place an order, the consumer, after having filled his virtual basket by indicating the selected products and the desired quantities, then clicks on the "Order" button and provides the information relating to delivery and payment method. Before clicking on the "Confirm order" button, the consumer has the possibility to check the details of his order and its total price and to return to the previous pages to correct any errors or possibly modify his order.

The confirmation of the order implies acceptance of the GTC and forms the contract. An e-mail acknowledging receipt of the order and its payment is sent by the Seller as soon as possible.

Any modification of the order by the consumer after confirmation of the order is subject to prior acceptance by the Seller. The Seller reserves the right to refuse any order for legitimate reasons and more particularly if the quantities of products ordered are abnormally high for buyers who are consumers.

The contract of sale is formed when the consumer sends the confirmation of his order.

10. PAYMENT

The price is payable in full after confirmation of the order. Payment is made immediately upon ordering by credit card, via the Paypal system, or by Alma for payment in several installments without charge.

The site is equipped with a system of security of the on-line payments allowing the consumer to encrypt the transmission of his banking data.

11. DELIVERY

The delivery means the transfer to the consumer of the physical possession or control of the good.

For delivery times, we thank you to consult the tab "Delivery" located at the bottom of the homepage of the site. The products are delivered to the address indicated by the customer on the order form. Delivery in metropolitan France is made by La Poste (a service invoiced by Elia Lingerie).

If the product does not conform to the order, the consumer must send a complaint to the Seller in order to obtain a replacement of the product or possibly the cancellation of the sale.

In case of unavailability of the products at the time of delivery, the Seller can propose an equivalent product by its quality and price. The total failure to deliver leads to the automatic cancellation of the sales contract.

Elia Lingerie is not responsible for the transport delays related to the delivery.

12. LEGAL GUARANTEE OF CONFORMITY AND GUARANTEE AGAINST HIDDEN DEFECTS

The presence of an apparent defect on a Product must give rise to a complaint by e-mail (shop@elia-lingerie.com).

The Customer must comply with the procedure relating to the right of withdrawal by informing Elia Innovation of the existence of this apparent defect in advance by any means, so that the return can be accepted.

Subject to the validation of a non-conformity or a defect by Elia Innovation or the manufacturer as the case may be, the Customer benefits from the following guarantees: Elia Innovation acts as guarantor in the sense of the provisions of articles L 217-5 and following of the Consumer Code and 1641 and following of the Civil Code.
Thus, the Customer:
- has a period of two (2) years from the delivery of the Product to act in case of lack of conformity of the Product,
- is exempted from proving the existence of the lack of conformity of the good during the six (6) months following the delivery of the Product,
- can choose between the repair or the replacement of the Product, subject to the conditions of cost provided for by article L217-9 of the Consumer Code; The legal guarantee of conformity applies independently of the commercial guarantee described below.

In addition, the Customer may also implement the legal guarantee for hidden defects in the item sold, as defined in Articles 1641 et seq. of the Civil Code. The legal guarantee for hidden defects allows the Customer, within a period of two years from the discovery of the defect, to be reimbursed for a Product that has proved to be unfit for its purpose. The warranty for hidden defects allows the Customer to be protected against hidden defects of the purchased Product which prevent its use or affect it to such an extent that the Customer would not have purchased it. The Customer then has the choice between two options: to keep the Product and ask for a reduction of the price, or to return the Product and ask for a refund of the price paid, in accordance with Article 1644 of the Civil Code.

If the apparent defect, the lack of conformity or the hidden defect of the article, declared by the customer, is proven, after expertise, Elia Innovation commits itself to reimburse the customer at its expense and at the latest within fourteen (14) days.

Elia cannot be held responsible for the misuse of the articles by the customer.

13. CLAIMS

Complaints made under the guarantees must be sent by e-mail to the address shop@elia-lingerie.com.

14. RESPONSIBILITY

The responsibility of the Seller cannot be engaged in case of non-performance or bad execution of the contract due to the fact of the buyer, or to the insurmountable and unforeseeable fact of a third party to the contract, or to force majeure. Moreover, the Seller's liability cannot be engaged for non-conformity of the product with the legislation of the consumer's country, who must check whether the product is not prohibited for sale in his country.

15. RESOLUTION OF THE ORDER

The cancellation of the order in the cases provided for in these GCS will be pronounced by simple registered letter with request for acknowledgement of receipt or by electronic letter and will be acquired by right.

16. RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

The consumer has a legal period of 14 clear days to exercise his right of withdrawal from the date of receipt of the goods without having to justify his reasons or pay penalties.

The Customer will be reimbursed for the sums paid, upon receipt and verification of the return of his articles and at the latest within 14 days after having received his product. Elia Lingerie may postpone the reimbursement until receipt of the items in our warehouse, the date retained being the first of these facts.

Elia Lingerie will reimburse the Customer using the same means of reimbursement as the one used for the initial transaction.

To exercise the right of withdrawal, the consumer must notify Elia of his decision to withdraw by means of an unambiguous statement by e-mail to retours@elia-lingerie.com. The returns of the products are to be made in their original state, new and complete (packing, accessories, note...) so that they can be remarketed in a new state; they must if possible be accompanied by a copy of the purchase receipt.

Any product received used or in poor condition will not be refunded.

If the right of withdrawal is exercised within the above-mentioned period, only the price of the Product(s) purchased will be reimbursed; the delivery costs remain the responsibility of the CUSTOMER. The customer must ensure that the package arrives at our premises to ensure a refund.

All claims and requests for returns must be made by email to retours@elia-lingerie.com

In case of withdrawal by the customer, the customer must return the products to the address indicated by Elia Innovation without excessive delay and, in any case, at the latest fourteen days after the customer has communicated to the recipient indicated on the withdrawal form his decision to withdraw from the contract.

This period shall be deemed to have been observed if the customer returns the goods in the order before the expiry of the fourteen-day period.

17. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The elements reproduced on the present site (photographs, visuals, texts, drawings, images, etc.) are the exclusive property of Elia Innovation and are protected by the law of Intellectual Property (copyright, trademark law etc.). Any reproduction and any distribution of these elements, without prior written authorization, expose the offenders to legal proceedings.

18. PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA

The computerized processing of personal data collected by the Site is for the purpose of managing orders. The consumer is informed that this automated processing of information has been declared to the CNIL.

In accordance with the Data Protection Act, you have the right to access, rectify and oppose the processing of your personal data by writing to the address below (with a copy of proof of identity).
e-mail: shop@elia-lingerie.com or by post to the following address: 7 Bis Avenue Michel Ricard, 92270 Bois Colombes

Elia Lingerie is committed to the responsible management and processing of personal data, and to ensuring the utmost confidentiality of all personal information collected in the course of exchanges with its consumers. The data transmitted through the Site is protected in accordance with the provisions of the law "Informatique et Libertés" n°78-17 of January 6, 1978 as amended. ) The person in charge of the treatment in the sense of article 3 of this law is Elia Innovation.

It is possible that the Site offers features for creating an account or sharing content with certain third-party sites, such as Facebook, Instagram or Twitter. We draw your attention to the fact that these third-party sites are governed by their own privacy policies. You should therefore be aware of the privacy policies of these third party sites and the use of your personal data through these sites.

The consumer is also informed that the Site uses cookies to optimize his experience on the Site, to record information concerning navigation as well as the information mentioned in the online forms. A cookie is a text file containing data elements that is stored when you visit a website. It is designed to help websites remember your preferences. There are different types of cookies. Without them, websites could not function in the way you are used to. However, the consumer still has the option to refuse to accept cookies by following the instructions provided by their browser.

My preferences Cookies

For more information, please see our RGPD compliance.

The use of the Site and registration on the Site by a minor must be authorized by his legal representative.

The Site is hosted by OVH, whose headquarters are located at 2 rue Kellermann, BP 80157, 59100 Roubaix.

19. POLICY OF COMMENTS AND CUSTOMER REVIEWS

The Company Elia Innovation reserves the right to process your personal data for the management and the follow-up of your order, the collection of customer reviews, the follow-up of exchanges within the site https://www.elia-lingerie.com.

This information is intended for the authorized services of the company Elia Innovation and its possible subcontractors. The data collected may be transferred outside the European Union for the purpose of managing customer relations and after-sales service.

The data is kept for the duration of the commercial relationship, increased by the prescription and conservation periods in force. You have the right to question, access and rectify data concerning you, as well as the right to oppose for legitimate reasons and the right to oppose commercial prospecting.

20. COMPETENT COURT

Any dispute relating to the interpretation and execution of these general conditions of sale is subject to French law. In the absence of amicable resolution, the dispute will be brought before the commercial court which will be the court of the place of the registered office of the company Elia Innovation.

21. APPLICABLE LAW

The present contract and the GTC governing it are subject to French law.

22. SPONSORSHIP PROGRAM

The Seller offers the consumer the opportunity to become an Elia ambassador by creating an account on its website, with no obligation to purchase. At any time the consumer can unsubscribe from this program via the unsubscribe link in the sponsorship emails or by contacting us to delete his account.

The sponsorship program allows, within the limit of one customer account per consumer, to sponsor godchildren by offering them a discount code of -10% on their first order of a minimum amount of 50€. In return, the consumer receives points for each validated order. The Seller reserves the right not to award rewards for a validated referral or to suspend the customer's account from the referral program if it has a good reason to believe that this referral is not legitimate, including, but not limited to, consumers referring themselves, creating multiple customer accounts, or whose volume of referrals is too large or any other fraudulent use of the program.

The loyalty program allows consumers to perform a series of actions that allow them to accumulate points in their customer account. All the actions and associated points can be consulted at the following address: https://www.elia-lingerie.com/pages/rewards

The customer can then convert his points into a discount coupon as soon as a level is reached, at the time of placing an order, in accordance with the points/euros conversion rate previously communicated on the following page: https://www.elia-lingerie.com/pages/rewards

The Seller reserves the right to withdraw, modify or replace the Referral Program at any time, without notice and at its sole discretion. If the Referral Program is terminated, the Seller will honor all promotional codes that have been earned prior to the termination of the Referral Program and have not expired. However, it will not be possible to sponsor new referrals.

Last modification - Sponsorship program - 30/03/2021

Elia Innovation, a simplified joint stock company with a share capital of 1,000€, domiciled at 7 Bis Avenue Michel Ricard, 92270 Bois Colombes andregistered at849 612 395 R.C.S. Nanterre - VAT FR 13 849612395 - Director of the publication: Marion Goilav

CGV & Mentions légales

1. OBJET

Les présentes conditions générales de vente (« CGV« ) sont applicables exclusivement à la vente en ligne des produits de la société Elia Innovation (ci-après « Elia Lingerie » ) sur le site www.elia-lingerie.com (ci-après le « Site« ).

2. CHAMPS D’APPLICATION

Les CGV régissent exclusivement les contrats de vente en ligne des produits Elia Lingerie (ci-après le « Vendeur« ) conclus avec des acheteurs ayant la qualité de consommateurs et constituent avec la commande en ligne les documents contractuels opposables aux parties, à l’exclusion de tous autres documents, prospectus, catalogues ou photographies des produits qui n’ont qu’une valeur indicative.

Les CGV sont rédigées ainsi que l’ensemble des informations contractuelles mentionnées sur le site en langue française.

3. DISPONIBILITE ET OPPOSABILITE

Les CGV sont mises à la disposition des consommateurs sur le site du Vendeur où elles sont directement consultables. Les CGV sont opposables au consommateur qui reconnaît, en cochant une case prévue à cet effet, en avoir eu connaissance et les avoir acceptées avant de passer commande.

La validation de la commande par sa confirmation vaut adhésion par l’acheteur aux CGV en vigueur au jour de la commande.

4. MODIFICATIONS DES CGV

Le Vendeur se réserve la faculté de modifier ses CGV à tout moment. En cas de modification des CGV, les CGV applicables sont celles en vigueur à la date de la commande dont une copie datée à ce jour peut être remise à sa demande au consommateur.

5. CLAUSES DES CGV

La nullité d’une clause contractuelle n’entraîne pas la nullité des CGV. L’inapplication temporaire ou permanente d’une ou plusieurs clauses des CGV par le Vendeur ne saurait valoir renonciation de sa part aux autres clauses des CGV qui continuent à produire leurs effets.

6. PRODUITS

Les produits offerts à la vente présentés sur le Site font chacun l’objet d’un descriptif. Les photographies illustrant les produits ne constituent pas un document contractuel.

Les produits sont conformes aux prescriptions en vigueur relatives à la sécurité et à la santé des personnes, à la loyauté des transactions commerciales et à la protection des consommateurs au moment de leur mise sur le marché. Les produits sont conformes aux prescriptions du droit français en vigueur au moment de leur mise sur le marché.

Les produits sont offerts à la vente et livrés dans la limite des stocks disponibles. En cas d’indisponibilité du produit commandé, le Vendeur en informe immédiatement l’acheteur et peut lui proposer un produit d’une qualité et d’un prix équivalents ou, à défaut, un bon d’achat du montant de la commande utilisable pour toute prochaine commande.

En cas de désaccord de l’acheteur, le Vendeur procède au remboursement des sommes versées dans un délai de 7 jours.

7. PRIX
7. 1. Prix de vente

Les prix de vente sont indiqués, pour chacun des produits figurant sur le Site, en euros toutes taxes comprises, hors frais de livraison et de transport mentionnés avant validation de la commande et facturés en supplément. Le montant total dû par le consommateur est indiqué sur la page de confirmation de commande.

Le prix de vente du produit est celui en vigueur au jour de la commande. Le prix de vente des produits ne comprend pas les frais de port facturés en supplément du prix. Toute taxe, droit, impôt (etc.) à payer en application d’une réglementation française ou étrangère (pays importateur ou de transit etc.) reste à la charge de l’acheteur.

En cas de promotion sur les prix, le Vendeur s’engage à appliquer le prix promotionnel à toute commande passée durant la période de la publicité faite pour la promotion. Le paiement du prix entraîne le transfert de propriété du produit vers le client.

7. 2. Modification

Le Vendeur se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, tout en garantissant au consommateur l’application du prix en vigueur au jour de la commande.

7. 3. Frais

Les frais supplémentaires de transport, de livraison ou d’affranchissement, dont le client a pu prendre connaissance avant la commande, sont fixés sur le bon de commande.

8. OFFRE

Les offres de vente en ligne présentées sur le Site sont réservées aux consommateurs résidant en France et/ou dans un pays membre de l’Union européenne et pour des livraisons dans ces mêmes zones géographiques. Les offres de vente en ligne présentées sur le site sont valables, à défaut d’indication de durée particulière, tant que les produits figurent sur le Site et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. L’acceptation de l’offre par le consommateur est validée, conformément au procédé du double clic, par la confirmation de la commande.

9. COMMANDES

Pour passer commande, le consommateur, après avoir rempli son panier virtuel en indiquant les produits sélectionnés et les quantités souhaitées, clique ensuite sur le bouton « Commander » et fournit les informations relatives à la livraison et au mode de paiement. Avant de cliquer sur le bouton « Confirmer la commande », le consommateur a la possibilité de vérifier le détail de sa commande et son prix total et de revenir aux pages précédentes pour corriger d’éventuelles erreurs ou éventuellement modifier sa commande.

La confirmation de la commande entraîne acceptation des CGV et forme le contrat. Un courrier électronique accusant réception de la commande et de son paiement est envoyé par le Vendeur dans les meilleurs délais.

Toute modification de commande par le consommateur après confirmation de sa commande est soumise à l’acceptation préalable du Vendeur. Le Vendeur se réserve le droit de refuser toute commande pour des motifs légitimes et plus particulièrement si les quantités de produits commandés sont anormalement élevées pour des acheteurs ayant la qualité de consommateurs.

Le contrat de vente est formé au moment de l’envoi par le consommateur de la confirmation de sa commande.

10. PAIEMENT

Le prix est exigible en totalité après confirmation de la commande. Le paiement s’effectue immédiatement à la commande par carte bancaire ou via le système Paypal.

Le site est doté d’un système de sécurisation des paiements en ligne permettant au consommateur de crypter la transmission de ses données bancaires.

11. LIVRAISON

La livraison s’entend du transfert au consommateur de la possession physique ou du contrôle du bien.

Pour les délais de livraison, nous vous remercions de consulter l’onglet « Livraison » situé en bas de la page d’accueil du site. Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse indiquée par le client sur le bon de commande. La livraison en France métropolitaine, est effectuée par La Poste (service facturé par Elia Lingerie).

Si le produit n’est pas conforme à la commande, le consommateur doit adresser une réclamation au Vendeur en vue d’obtenir le remplacement du produit ou éventuellement la résolution de la vente.

En cas d’indisponibilité des produits à la livraison, le Vendeur peut proposer un produit équivalent par sa qualité et son prix. Le défaut total de livraison entraîne la résolution de plein droit du contrat de vente.

Elia Lingerie n’est pas responsable des délais de transport liés à la livraison.

12. GARANTIE LEGALE DE CONFORMITE ET GARANTIE DES VICES CACHES

La présence d’un vice apparent sur un Produit doit donner lieu à réclamation par courrier électronique (bonjour@elia-lingerie.com).

Le Client devra se conformer à la procédure relative au droit de rétractation en informant au préalable par tous moyens Elia Innovation de l’existence de ce vice apparent, afin que le retour puisse être accepté.

Sous réserve de la validation d’une non-conformité ou d’un vice-caché par Elia Innovation ou le fabricant selon le cas, le Client bénéficie des garanties suivantes : Elia Innovation dont le siège social est sis 7 bis Avenue Michel Ricard, 92270 Bois-Colombes, France, agit en tant que garant au sens des dispositions des articles L 217-5 et suivants du Code de la Consommation et 1641 et suivants du Code Civil.
Ainsi le Client :
- bénéficie d’un délai de deux (2) ans à compter de la délivrance du Produit pour agir en défaut de conformité du Produit,
- est dispensé de rapporter la preuve de l’existence du défaut de conformité du bien durant les six (6) mois suivant la délivrance du Produit,
- peut choisir entre la réparation ou le remplacement du Produit, sous réserve des conditions de coût prévues par l’article L217-9 du code de la consommation ; La garantie légale de conformité s’applique indépendamment de la garantie commerciale décrite ci-après.

En outre, le Client peut également mettre en œuvre la garantie légale au titre des vices cachés de la chose vendue, au sens des articles 1641 et suivants du Code Civil. La garantie légale des vices cachés permet au Client dans un délai de deux ans à compter de la découverte du vice, le remboursement d’un Produit qui s’est révélé impropre à son usage. La garantie des vices cachés permet au Client d'être protégé contre les défauts cachés du Produit acheté et qui en empêchent l'usage ou l'affectent à un point tel que le Client ne l’aurait pas acheté. Le Client a alors le choix entre deux options : garder le Produit et demander une réduction du prix, ou rendre le Produit et demander le remboursement du prix payé, conformément à l’article 1644 du Code Civil.

Si le vice apparent, le défaut de conformité ou encore le vice caché de l’article, déclaré par le client, le cas échéant est avéré, après expertise faite, Elia Innovation s’engage à rembourser le client à ses frais et au plus tard dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours.

Elia ne saurait être pour autant tenu pour responsable de la mauvaise utilisation des articles que pourrait en faire le client.

13. RECLAMATIONS

Les réclamations faites au titre des garanties doivent être adressées par courriel à l’adresse bonjour@elia-lingerie.com ou par courrier au 7 bis avenue Michel Ricard, 92270 Bois-Colombes. Le consommateur ne sera pas remboursé des frais postaux.

14. RESPONSABILITE

La responsabilité du Vendeur ne peut pas être engagée en cas d’inexécution ou de mauvaise exécution du contrat due, soit au fait de l’acheteur, soit au fait insurmontable et imprévisible d’un tiers au contrat, soit à la force majeure. De plus, la responsabilité du Vendeur ne peut être engagée pour non-conformité du produit à la législation du pays du consommateur auquel il appartient de vérifier si le produit n’est pas interdit à la vente dans son pays.

15. RESOLUTION DE LA COMMANDE

La résolution de la commande dans les cas prévus aux présentes CGV sera prononcée par simple lettre recommandée avec demande d’avis de réception ou par lettre électronique et sera acquise de plein droit.

16. DROIT DE RETRACTATION

Le consommateur dispose d’un délai légal de 14 jours francs pour exercer son droit de rétractation à compter de la date de réception de la marchandise sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités.

Le Client sera remboursé des sommes versées, dès réception et vérification du retour de ses articles et au plus tard dans les 14 jours après avoir réceptionné son produit. Elia Lingerie pourra différer le remboursement jusqu’à réception des articles dans notre entrepôt la date retenue étant celle du premier de ces faits.

Elia Lingerie remboursera le Client en utilisant le même moyen de remboursement que celui utilisé pour la transaction initiale.

Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, le consommateur doit notifier à Elia sa décision de rétractation au moyen d’une déclaration non ambiguë par e-mail. Les retours des produits sont à effectuer dans leur état d’origine, neuf et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice…) de sorte qu’ils puissent être recommercialisés à l’état neuf ; ils doivent si possible être accompagnés d’une copie du justificatif d’achat.

Tout produit réceptionné utilisé ou dans un mauvais état ne pourra pas être remboursé.

En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai susvisé, seul le prix du ou des Produits achetés seront remboursés ;les frais de livraison et les frais de retour restent à la charge du CLIENT. Le client devra s’assurer que son colis arrive bien dans nos locaux pour s’assurer d’un remboursement.

Toutes les réclamations et demandes de retours doivent s’effectuer par l’envoi impératif d’une lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception qui reste à votre charge. Le modèle de formulaire de rétractation ci-dessous peut être utilisé :


Modèle de rétractation :

A l’attention de Elia Innovation, 7 Bis avenue Michel Ricard, 92270 Bois-Colombes. Je/Nous (1) vous notifie/notifions (1) par la présente ma/notre (1) rétractation du contrat portant sur la vente du bien (1) /pour la prestation de service (1) ci-dessous:

Commandé le (1)/reçu le (1):
Nom du (des) consommateur(s):
Adresse du (des) consommateur(s):
e-mail du (des) consommateur(s)
Signature du (des) consommateur(s) (uniquement en cas de notification du présent formulaire sur papier):
Date:
(1) rayez la mention inutile.

En cas de rétractation par le client, celui-ci devra renvoyer les produits au siège social de Elia Innovation sans retard excessif et, en tout état de cause, au plus tard quatorze jours après que le client aura communiqué au destinataire indiqué sur le formulaire de rétractation sa décision de rétractation du contrat éventuel.

Ce délai est réputé respecté si le client renvoie les biens de la commande avant l’expiration du délai de quatorze jours. En cas de rétractation par le client, celui-ci devra prendre en charge les frais directs de renvoi du bien.

17. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Les éléments reproduits sur le présent site (photographies, visuels, textes, dessins, images, etc.) sont la propriété exclusive de Elia Innovation et sont protégés par le droit de la Propriété Intellectuelle (droit d’auteur, le droit des marques etc). Toute reproduction et toute diffusion de ces éléments, sans autorisation écrite préalable, exposent les contrevenants à des poursuites judiciaires.

18. TRAITEMENT DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Le traitement informatisé des données personnelles recueillies par le Site a pour finalité la gestion des commandes. Le consommateur est informé que ce traitement automatisé d’informations a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL.

Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition au traitement des informations nominatives vous concernant en écrivant à l’adresse ci-dessous (avec copie d’un justificatif d’identité).
e-mail: bonjour@elia-lingerie.com ou par courrier à l’adresse suivante : 7 Bis Avenue Michel Ricard, 92270 Bois Colombes

Elia Lingerie s’engage à mettre en place une gestion et un traitement responsable des données personnelles, à veiller au respect de la plus grande confidentialité de toutes les informations personnelles recueillies dans le cadre des échanges avec ses consommateurs. Les données transmises au travers de le Site son protégées conformément aux dispositions de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 telle que modifiée. ) Le responsable du traitement au sens de l’article 3 de cette loi est Elia Innovation.

Il se peut que le Site propose des fonctionnalités de création de compte ou de partage de contenus avec certains sites tiers, comme Facebook, Instagram ou Twitter. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que ces sites tiers sont régis par leurs propres politiques de confidentialité. Vous devez donc nécessairement prendre connaissance des politiques de confidentialités de ces sites tiers et de l’utilisation des données personnelles vous concernant au travers de ces sites.

Le consommateur est également informé que le Site utilise des cookies destinés à optimiser son expérience sur le Site, enregistrer des informations concernant la navigation ainsi que les renseignements mentionnés dans les formulaires en ligne. Un cookie est un fichier texte contenant des éléments de données qui est stocké lorsque vous visitez un site Web. Il est conçu pour aider les sites Web à mémoriser vos préférences. Il existe différents types de cookies. Sans eux, les sites web ne pourraient pas fonctionner de la manière à laquelle vous êtes habitué(e). Le consommateur conserve néanmoins de la faculté de s’opposer à l’enregistrement de cookies en suivant les instructions fournies par son navigateur.

L’utilisation du Site et l’inscription sur le Site par un mineur doit faire l’objet de l’autorisation de son représentant légal.

19. POLITIQUE DE COMMENTAIRES ET D’AVIS CLIENTS

La Société Elia Innovation se réserve le droit de traiter vos données à caractère personnel pour la gestion, le suivi de votre commande, la collecte d’avis client, le suivi des échanges au sein du site https://www.elia-lingerie.com.

Ces informations sont destinées aux services habilités de la société Elia Innovation, à ses éventuels sous-traitants. Les données collectées peuvent faire l'objet d'un transfert en dehors de l'Union Européenne à des fins de gestion de la relation client et du service après-vente.

Les données sont conservées pendant le temps de la relation commerciale, augmentée des durées de prescription et de conservation en vigueur. Vous disposez d'un droit d'interrogation, d'accès, de rectification des données vous concernant, ainsi que d'un droit d'opposition pour motif légitime et un droit d'opposition à la prospection notamment commerciale.

20. TRIBUNAL COMPETENT

Tout litige relatif à l'interprétation et à l'exécution des présentes conditions générales de vente est soumis au droit français. À défaut de résolution amiable, le litige sera porté devant le tribunal de commerce qui sera le tribunal du lieu du siège social de la société Elia Innovation.

21. DROIT APPLICABLE

Le présent contrat et les CGV le régissant sont soumis à la loi française.